NA 13 Mansehra Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 13 Mansehra Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update coverage TV, ECP, Whatsapp, Facebook, Twitter here at from with official, Unofficial results. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

Mansehra is strong hold of Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif supporters. PMLN has launched many development projects in the area in last tenures. Naran-Kaghan-Jalkhad highway is one example.

PMLN has fielded Sardar Shah Jahan Yousaf. Performance of his father Sardar Muhammad Yousuf as religious minister during hajj seasons (2013-2017) has remained remarkable.

NA 13 Election Result – There are 14 candidates participate in general election in NA 13 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. Maulana Khalil Ahmed MMA has won the election by receiving 50096 votes by defeating Mr.Muhammad Sadiq Khan ANP got 19471 votes, Mr.Iftikhar Khan PML N got 16749 votes and other candidates of NA-13.

  • Lffat Kalsoom ANP
  • Abdui Salam HWP
  • Afsar Khan Indep
  • Ambereen Ahsan Indep
  • Muhammad Banaris Indep
  • Muhammad Gulfam Swati Indep
  • Saleh Muhammad Indep
  • Samar Islam Indep
  • Sardar Muhammad Sultan Indep
  • Muhammad Baseer Khan MMA
  • Nargis Ali PML
  • Sardar Shah Jehan Yousa.. PML N
  • Muhammad Javed PSP
  • Aamir Shahzad TLP

Find all the complete details of NA 13 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-13.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-13 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Who will be candidate of PTI? No one..

NA 13 Mansehra Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Sardar Shah Jahan Yousaf PMLN (Tiger)
2 Muhammad Baseer Khan MMA (Book)
3 Iffat Kalsoom ANP (Lantern)
4 Nargis Ali PMLQ (Tractor)
5 Amir Shehzad TLP (Crane)
6 Muhammad Javeed PSP (Dolphin)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-20 MANSEHRA-I Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Fakhar E Alam urf hazrat Tehreek-e-Suba Hazara 630
2 Ghulam Nabi Muhttahid Qaumi Movement (MQM) 274
3 Ijaz Hussain Shazal Independent 415
4 Muhammad Azam Khan Swati Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 75197
5 Muhammad Fayaz Independent 1971
6 Muhammad Irfan Independent 643
7 Muhammad Younis Khattak Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 3321
8 Naveed Akhtar Khan Pakistan Muslim League “H” Haqiqi 472
9 Samar Ul Islam Independent 1862
10 Sardar Muhammad Yousaf Pakistan Muslim League (N) 106467
11 Sheikh Kamran Iqbal Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 286
12 Syed Qasim Shah Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 29001
13 Wali Ur Rehman Chichi Independent 613


No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!