NA 11 Kohistan Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 11 Kohistan Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update coverage from TV, Facebook, Twitter, ECP, Whatsapp official and unofficial results here at from. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

Sarzameen Khan was elected member national assembly in the general election 2013. He elected independently. While Mehboobullah Jan Baqi and Malak Syed Ahmad were candidates of JIU-F and PMLN respectively.

NA 11 Election Result – There are 17 candidates participate in general election in NA 11 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. Maulana Attaur-Rehman MMA has won the election by receiving 51918 votes by defeating Mr.Habib Ullah Khan ANP got 14462 votes, Dr. Muhammad Afzal Khan PTI got 5923 votes and other candidates of NA-11.

  • Malik Haji Aurang Zeb PTI
  • Bakht Jahan AAT
  • Abdul Qayum Indep
  • Dost Muhammad Shakir Indep
  • Haji Mir Dad Indep
  • Muhammad Naseer Indep
  • Muhamrnad Yaseen Indep
  • Said Jan Indep
  • Shehzad Laif Indep
  • Sher Baz Indep
  • Syed Gul Badshah Indep
  • Afreen Khan MMA
  • Mehboobullah Jan PML
  • Haji Misar Khan PML N
  • Malak Nor Wali Shah PPP
  • Juma Din PSP
  • Noor-Ul-Amin QWP

Find all the complete details of NA 11 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-11.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-11 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

NA 11 Kohistan Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

What is the candidate of PTI in the currency election 2018?

NA 11 Kohistan Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Haji Misar Khan PMLN (Tiger)
2 Aurang Zeb PTI (Bat)
3 Malik Noor Wali Shah PPP (Arrow)
4 Afreen Khan MMA (Book)
5 Bakht Jahan AAT (Chair)
6 Mehboodullah Jan PMLQ (Tractor)
7 Juma Din PSP (Dolphin)
8 Noor Ul Amin QWP (Lamp)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-23 KOHISTAN Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Abdul Ghafoor Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 530
2 Alhaaj Malak Aurangzeb Khan Pakistan Muslim League 4997
3 Ameez Khan Independent 202
4 Dilawar Khan Independent 254
5 Malak Abad Shah Independent 3882
6 Malak Syed Ahmad Pakistan Muslim League (N) 11865
7 Mehboobullah Jan Baqi Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 12337
8 Sarzameen Independent 17498

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!