NA 1 Chitral Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 1 Chitral Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update results, official and unofficial coverage TV, ECP, Twitter, Facebook, Whatsapp information get. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), JI, Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

NA 1 Election Result – There are 6 candidates participate in general election in NA 1 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. Mr.Shabir Ahmad MMA has won the election by receiving 37179 votes by defeating Mr.Usman Bashir Bilour ANP got 23002 votes, Mr.Sajid Abdullah PTI got 2029 votes and other candidates of NA-1.

  • Abdul Latif PTI
  • Lftikhar Ud Din PML N
  • Eid Ul Hussain ANP
  • Mohammad Amjad APML
  • Mohammad Yahya Indep
  • Nisar Dastageer Indep
  • Shahzada Muharamad Taim.. Indep
  • Taqdira Ajmal Indep
  • Moulana Abdul Akbar Chi.. MMA
  • Saleem Khan PPP
  • Saeed Ur Rehman PRHP

Find all the complete details of NA 1 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-1.

NA 1 Chitral Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Also find the top parties detail of NA-1 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

P.T.I has fielded Abdul Lateef. While the candidate of P.M.L.N is Iftikhar uddin. They can give tough competition against each other.

Last time in 2013 Only MNA seat won by APML was this one. Now A.P.M.L has fielded Muhammad Amjad. While PPP’s candidate is Saleem Khan. MMA’s Candidate is Abdul Akber Chitrali.

NA 1 Chitral Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Iftikhar Ud Din PMLN (Tiger)
2 Abdul Latif PTI (Bat)
3 Saleem Khan PPP (Arrow)
4 Eid Ul Hussain ANP (Lantern)
5 Muhammad Amjad APML (Eagle)
6 Maolana Abdul Akbar Chitrali MMA (Book)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-32 CHITRAL Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Abdul Akbar Chitrali Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 21278
2 Abdul Latif Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 24835
3 Asma Mehmood Independent 597
4 Hidayat ur Rehman Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 16004
5 Iftikhar ud Din All Pakistan Muslim League (APML) 30115
6 Irshad Alam Khan Qoumi Wattan Party 3960
7 Muhammad Hakeem Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 20040
8 Muhammad Yahya Independent 941
9 Muhammad Younas Pakistan Muslim League (N) 2478
10 Syed Muzafar Ali Shah Jan Awami National Party 6776

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!