How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently Follow These Steps

How to permanently delete your Facebook account easily follow these steps. With these easy guide Delete Facebook Account Permanently so easy for new users.

f you don’t think you’ll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won’t be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you’ve added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you’d like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and let us know.

When you delete your account, people won’t be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all of the things you’ve posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook.

Some of the things you do on Facebook aren’t stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.

In this this post you will learn How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently  in Just 5 Steps. Follow these steps to delete your Facebook Account.

Delete Facebook Account Permanently Follow These Steps:

If You want to do this, continue reading this…

Step #1

Login to your Facebook Account that You want to delete Permanently.

Delete Facebook Account

Step #2

Go to Facebook Delete Account URL,

https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account

Step #3

If you would still like your account deleted, Click “Delete My Account”

Delete Facebook Account

Step #4

You are about to Permanently Delete Your Facebook account.

Are you sure you want to do this?

If so, fill in the following:

Enter Your Password and
Enter Security Captcha Code…

Delete Facebook Account

Step #5

Confirm this by Clicking “OK”

CONGRATULATIONS

Delete Facebook Account Permanently Request Completed. .

Good Job! Thats it… :-p
You have done this in Just 5 Steps!!!

Your account will be deleted permanently after 14 days,

If You change your mind, Login with your username and password within 14 days…

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!