BISE DG Khan Board 9th Class Result 2020

BISE DG Khan Board 9th Class Result 2020 official announced search by Name, Roll No, School institute code wise. BISE Dera Ghazi Khan Board 9th class(SSC Part 1) result will be announced on 20th August 2020 at 10 AM. Here you will be provided with the latest updates about regular, private students 9th result along with top position holders lists.

BISE DG Khan Board 9th class result (bisedgkhan) is expected to be announced final date for result declaration is not yet announced by the board’s officials but last year 9th class result was declared on same date. We will provide you latest updates about the board Ninth class result. DG Khan board jurisdiction includes DG Khan, Muzaffargarh, Layyah and Rajanpur districts. DG Khan board 9th class result can be checked on our website at mentioned time sharp on the day of announcement. Students can check their result by roll numbers or search by name in given text box.

District Include:

  • Dera Ghazi Khan.
  • Layyah.
  • Rajanpur Board.
  • Muzaffargarh.

We will let you know about the 9th class result DG Khan board as soon as it is announced by the controller of examination. Top position holders awarded scholarships and merit certificates by the Chairman Board in a prize distribution ceremony. There is no supply exams will be conducted for the students of 9th class who failed to pass one or more subjects.

9th Class Result,DG Khan Board 9th Class Result,Multan Board 9th Class Result,Sahiwal Board 9th Class Result,Sargodha Board 9th Class Result,Faisalabad Board 9th Class Result,Bahawalpur Board 9th Class Result,Rawalpindi Board 9th Class Result,Lahore Board 9th Class Result,Gujranwala Board 9th Class Result

BISE DG Khan Board 9th Class Result 2020 Online

  • Announced Date: 20th August 2020
  • Announced Time: 10:00 AM
  • Official Website:

All students get their DG Khan Board 9th class result official by search roll no, name school code here at.

9th class result Bise DG Khan board (Bisedgkhan Board) will be announced in August. DG Khan board includes four districts which are Dera Ghazi Khan, Layyah, Muzaffargarh and Rajanpur. Students of these districts can check their 9th class result on this page. We advise the students to visit our website on daily basis to get most recent information about the result. 9th class examination is started on March under the supervision of DG Khan board.

9th Class Result BISE DG Khan Online

BISE DG Khan Position holders will be announced when the result is declared officially. Students can view their 9th class result online by just visiting our page and entering the roll number. You can also check Matric results of BISE DG Khan.

9th class result of DG Khan board can be viewed by providing the roll number or name of the candidates. We publish 9th class result every year on this page and you can also check easily. You can check as soon as it is officially announced by the board officials. Students of district DG Khan, Layyah, Rajanpur Board and Muzaffargarh can check their result immediately on the result day. You will be able to download BISE DG Khan board result online on the day of result declaration.

9th Class Results Online

Lahore Board 9th Class Result Gujranwala Board 9th Class Result
Faisalabad Board 9th Class Result Sargodha Board 9th Class Result
Multan Board 9th Class Result DG Khan Board 9th Class Result
Federal Board 9th Class Result Sahiwal Board 9th Class Result
Bahawalpur Board 9th Class Result Rawalpindi Board 9th Class Result

DG Khan Board 9th Class Result Position Holders List

BISE DG Khan announces the 9th class top position holders every year. Board will give scholarships and award prizes to these students in order to motivate them to work hard with more passion. We congratulate the position holders and their parents for achieving such a distinction in academic career. List of position holders BISE DG Khan can be seen on this page.

Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education DG Khan (BISE DG KHAN) was established in the year 1989 by the government of the Punjab. At the beginning, BISE DG Khan staff started to perform their duties in the office of Multan Board. But after the completion of the building of DG Khan Board, it shifted to the DG Khan and recognized as Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education DG Khan. Muzaffargarh, Layyah, Rajanpur and DG Khan districts are covered by the DG Khan board. Students from these four districts are enrolled for examination under the DG Khan board.

Main responsibility of BISE DG Khan is to conduct the examinations in a peaceful environment and marking of answer sheets in time. Board is an autonomous body which is headed by the Chairman which is appointed by the Secretary Higher Education for the period of three years. Stay in touch with this page to get the latest updates and information.

If you need any further information about DG Khan Board 9th Class Result then mention in comments section below.

4 Responses to “BISE DG Khan Board 9th Class Result 2020”

  1. Naeem . Roll number 285626. Mob no. 03247624626

    Aug 26. 2017

    Result class 9th. Muzaffargarh roll number. 285626

    Reply to this comment
  2. sameed Hassan

    Aug 19. 2017

    Type your comment here…

    Reply to this comment
  3. sadam khan

    Aug 19. 2017

    muhammad sadam rol no132801 fone no03483504443

    Reply to this comment
  4. bilal khan

    Aug 19. 2017

    Muhammad Yousaf Khan
    S/O Nazar Muhammad
    Roll nb forgot
    Bise Dgkhan

    Reply to this comment

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!