NAT NTS Test Dates Full Schedule 2018 Registration Online Results Answer Key

National Aptitude Test NAT NTS Test Dates & Full Schedule 2018 Updated Version. NAT NTS Pakistan Jobs, Results, Exam Date, Registration. NTS NAT Test Details, NTS NAT Test Format, NAT NTS Subjects. NAT NTS Test Roll No Slips result answer key with full marks result card in PDF and candidates lists, merit lists get. All applicants check answer keys of Yellow, Green, Blue, Pink, White book colors also check here from.

NTS is test conducting organization working under Pakistan governments rules and regulations. National Testing Service provide full time every thing, organization just have to contract with them. NTS conduct multiple types of Test but here we are discussing only National Aptitude Test tests.

Useful Links of NTS NAT

What is NAT™?

National Aptitude Test (NAT™) is for admissions in NTS™ associated universities / DAIs (degree awarding institutes). The candidates will appear in a single test only and will stand eligible for admission to all universities in the respective subject group.

The candidates will be required to apply for admission in the universities as per their respective announcements along with a copy of the NTS™ result card.

* The result of the NAT™ test will be valid for “ONE YEAR”

Every year many universities whether they are affiliated or not to NTS conduct Special NTS NAT test according to their dates, time & venues. NTS announce 12 NAT tests according to their official test every month, if you miss a single test don’t be upset you can move for next one.

Every NAT test contains some information which is very important for you people if you are looking for a seat in NAT test. You should send your documents on time, because the headquarter of NTS is in Islamabad and 1 day is definitely takes time to receive. You students have to remember some links through which your queries would be accepted and entertain it. NTS Facebook, NTS Google, NTS Forums, NTS Jobs & NTS Official Website.

GAT, Educators,NATNAT NTS Test Dates Full Schedule 2018 Registration Subjects Exam Results Answer Key Details

Schedule of National Aptitude Test (NAT™) 2018

Applications should reach NTS™ office latest by last date of submission of Registration Form. NTS™ will not be responsible for late receiving of application through Courier / Pakistan Post etc.

Schedule 2018
Sr# Test
Date
Announcement
Dates
Last Date of Submission
of Registration Form
Roll No. Slip
Dispatch Date
Result Announcement
Date on NTS Website
Result Card
Dipatch Date
1 Sunday 14th January 2018 Sunday 17th December 2017 Wednesday 27th December 2017 Thursday 4th January 2018 Monday 22n January 2018 Friday 26th January 2018
2 Sunday 11th February 2018 Sunday 14th January 2018 Wednesday 24th January 2018 Thursday 1st February 2018 Monday 19th February 2018 Friday 23rd February 2018
3 Sunday 11th March 2018 Sunday 11th February 18 Wednesday 21st February 18 Thursday 1st March 18 Monday 19th March 18 Thursday 22nd March 2018
4 Sunday 8th April 2018 Sunday 11th March 18 Wednesday 21st March 18 Thursday 29th March 18 Monday 16th April 18 Friday 20th April 2018
5 Sunday 6th May 2018 Sunday 8th April 2018 Wednesday 18th April 2018 Wednesday 25th April 2018 Monday 14th May 2018 Friday 18th May 2018
6 Sunday 3rd June 2018 Sunday 6th May 2018 Wednesday 16th May 2018 Thursday 24th May 2018 Friday 8th June 2018 Wednesday 13th June 2018
7 Sunday 8th July 2018 Sunday 3rd June 2018 Wednesday 13th June 2018 Thursday 28th June 2018 Monday 16th July 2018 Friday 20th July 2018
8 Sunday 5th August 2018 Sunday 8th July 2018 Wednesday 18th July 2018 Thursday 26th July 2018 Monday 13th August 2018 Friday 17th August 2018
9 Sunday 16th September 2018 Sunday 5th August 2018 Thursday16th August 2018 Wednesday 5th September 2018 Monday 24th September 2018 Friday 28th September 2018
10 Sunday 14th October 2018 Sunday 16th September 2018 Wednesday 26th September 2018 Thursday 4th October 2018 Monday 22nd October 2018 Friday 26th October 2018
11 Sunday 11th November 2018 Sunday 14th October 2018 Wednesday 24th October 2018 Thursday 1st November 2018 Monday 19th November 2018 Friday 23rd November 2018
12 Sunday 9th December 2018 Sunday 11th November 2018 Wednesday 21st November 2018 Thursday 29th November 2018 Monday 17th December 2018 Friday 21st December 2018

There will be total 12 NAT test are going to held this year and 1st test will held on 18th January, 2018 and last test of this project will be held in the month of December, 2018.

Applications should reach NTS™ office latest by last date of submission of Registration Form. NTS™ will not be responsible for late receiving of application through Courier / Pakistan Post etc.

After all this every entity looking for a registration form and they really don’t know how to take 1st step for this NAT test. After some attempts normal candidate can get the right thing and get well numbers. Here is a link in which i have explained everything related to registration of NTS NAT Tests. More details and information you can see given links above in this NTS NAT Test Schedule Article.

If you need any further information then mention in comments section below our team will guide you.

Related posts:

9 Responses to “NAT NTS Test Dates Full Schedule 2018 Registration Online Results Answer Key”

  1. Shah khalid

    Jun 23. 2017

    Sir kab hai result 18 june waly test ka

    Reply to this comment
  2. Shah khalid

    Jun 23. 2017

    Sir ka hai 18 june waly test ka result

    Reply to this comment
  3. [email protected]

    Jun 05. 2017

    If we are getting late in submition of NTS at proper date,Now please give us suggestion in this matter.

    Reply to this comment
  4. azam ali

    Mar 25. 2017

    what is my phyical test date 2017 nts

    Reply to this comment
  5. Mujeeb Ismail

    Feb 18. 2017

    Regards
    Thanks Sir Most…..

    Reply to this comment
  6. fayzan dogar

    Feb 07. 2017

    plz show your online application form

    Reply to this comment
  7. Abdullah

    Jan 06. 2017

    sir result please

    Reply to this comment
  8. umer farooq

    Dec 28. 2016

    please inform me about the latest information

    Reply to this comment

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. NTS NAT 2017-I Test Registration Online Application Form Criteria Last Date - January 6, 2017

    […] NAT NTS Test Dates Full Schedule 2017 Registration […]

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!